GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG, VERKAUF

Hubert Feuersträter
Hubert Feuersträter
Geschäftsführer, Verkauf

Telefon: 0 25 86. 93 24 16
Mobil: 0170. 77 28 008

E-Mail:
feuerstraeter@feuerstraeter-landtechnik.de
Hubert Kortenbreer
Hubert Kortenbreer
Verkauf

Telefon: 0 25 86. 93 24 18
Mobil: 0171. 27 17 644
Klaus Pohlmann
Klaus Pohlmann
Verkauf

Telefon: 0 25 86. 93 24 26
Mobil: 0172. 532 55 26
Philipp Jürgens
Philipp Jürgens
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0 25 86. 93 24 12
Mobil: 0172. 32 79 219

E-Mail:
juergens@feuerstraeter-landtechnik.de
Matthias Hammelmann
Matthias Hammelmann
Verkauf

Telefon: 0 25 86. 93 24 25
Mobil: 0171. 29 37 561

E-Mail:
hammelmann@feuerstraeter-landtechnik.de

WERKSTATT

Dirk Jasper
Dirk Jasper
Werkstattleiter Traktoren

Telefon: 0 25 86. 93 24 13
Mobil: 0171. 73 14 439

E-Mail:
jasper@feuerstraeter-landtechnik.de
Robert Große Hellmann
Robert Große Hellmann
Werkstattleiter Erntetechnik

Telefon: 0 25 86. 93 24 23
Mobil: 0170. 632 666 42
E-Mail:
grosse-hellmann@feuerstraeter-landtechnik.de
Julian Beumer
Julian Beumer
Werkstattleiter Erntetechnik

Telefon: 0 25 86. 93 24 19
Mobil: 0170. 92 50 937

E-Mail:
beumer@feuerstraeter-landtechnik.de

ERSATZTEILSERVICE

Hendrik Hertleif
Hendrik Hertleif
Ersatzteilservice

Telefon: 0 25 86. 93 24 15

E-Mail:
hertleif@feuerstraeter-landtechnik.de

ERSATZTEILSERVICE

Christian Heitmann
Christian Heitmann
Ersatzteilservice

Telefon: 0 25 86. 93 24 10

E-Mail:
heitmann@feuerstraeter-landtechnik.de

BUCHHALTUNG

Barbara Zwickardt
Barbara Zwickardt
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0 25 86. 93 24 14

E-Mail:
zwickardt@feuerstraeter-landtechnik.de

FAKTURIERUNG

Elke Rauch
Elke Rauch
Fakturierung

Telefon: 0 25 86. 93 24 14

E-Mail:
rauch@feuerstraeter-landtechnik.de

BUCHHALTUNG KREDITOREN FAKTURIERUNG

Michaela Schütte
Michaela Schütte
Buchhaltung Kreditoren, Fakturierung

Telefon: 0 25 86. 93 24 17

E-Mail:
schuette@feuerstraeter-landtechnik.de